TBT

TBT: Book signing in Alabang Town Center

Michelle  Hodkin author of Unbecoming of Mara Dyer Series visit Philippines on First Month of 2015.

IMG_20150924_185637

My boyfriend and I, came early for the registration. And the signing starts at 2pm. It’s worth the wait even if it took too long.

Michelle Hodkin is so sweet and when I’m face to face with her, I’m stuttering and it’s my first time to came to the book signing and I’m so nervous and my toes are shaking even my hands. I was star truck by her. I love her and I specially love her books. And I can’t wait to for her next book.WOOHOO!! Tomorrow I’ll post my book review of Mara Dyer Series. 🙂

These are my photos with her:

Stolen picture of us. <3
Stolen picture of us. ❤
Sorry, I'm not photogenic. :P
Sorry, I’m not photogenic. 😛

My Retribution of Mara Dyer is where Michelle Hodkin wrote her messages to me. :)

YAAS
YAAS
This one is from my phone.
This one is from my phone.
I asked her if we could wacky pose and she said
I asked her if we could wacky pose and she said “YES”. 🙂

Credits to Fully Booked for some of my pictures and thank you so much for having Michelle Hodkin visit in the Philippines. ❤

A Filipina Dyer Fan.

Leave a Reply

