Goosebumps

Goosebumps (2015) Poster

imdb_widget

Director: Rob Letterman
Stars: Jack Black, Odeya Rush, Dylan Minnette, Ryan Lee
Genre: Comedy, Adventure, Fantasy
Rating: 5/5

I’m not a fan of R.L Stine nor read all his books. But when I watched this movie, I can’t stop laughing in the cinema. 

The flow of the story is laughable. It’s amazing that all of R.L’s books are on the one movie. DAMN! IT WAS AWESOME RIGHT!!! AND ESPECIALLY THE TWIST IS MIND-BLOWING!!

Let’s talk about the characters.

All the characters are perfectly chosen. JACK BLACK? OH C’MON WHO DOESN’T LOVE HIM!! ODEYA AND DYLAN ARE SO CUTE TOGETHER!! ESPECIALLY ODEYA LOOKS LIKE MILA KUNIS. RYAN LEE, OH MY GOD HE’S SO FUNNY!! WITHOUT HIM IN THIS MOVIE, I THINK IT’S BORING. 

My favorite scenes here when Zach(Dylan) told R.L(Jack) “Stop trying to be Stephen King”. OH MY GOD! HAHA. OH and also whenever I saw Slappy, I remember Annabelle.

This movie is perfect for everyone. This is one of the best movies of 2015.

I can’t hide my excitement on the movie that’s why it’s caps lock.

Have you watch “Goosebumps Movie”?

Leave a Reply

