The Riot Club

imdb_widget

Director: Lone Scherfig
Stars: Max Irons, Sam Claflin, Holliday Grainger, Douglas Booth
Genre: Drama, Thriller
Rating: 1/5

Last week while me and my friends were bonding. We watched The Riot Club in the cable television. And since no movies are suits for us. We chose this movie.

https://31.media.tumblr.com/531693f4d16ff1029b4e750e4d93ee22/tumblr_nihw25dj621qb4p3ko1_500.gif

I gave it 1 rating it’s because I hate the story, it frustrates me. This movie is not for me. Ohhh rich guys and handsome but poor attitudes. I hate it. It’s a boy version of the girls who are spoiled,rich and beautiful.

The only thing why I still watch it it’s because of Max Irons. He’s so goddamn hot and handsome and he’s a nice guy. I hate Sam Claflin here, he’s a such an ass(well everyone here is an ass). AND THERE’S A ONE SCENE THAT I REALLY REALLY HATE. THAT’S WHEN MILES (Max) GIRLFRIEND(Lauren) WENT IN THE COUNTY PUB (WHERE THEY EAT DINNER) AND Max was shocked to see her girlfriend there and Lauren said that he receives a text from him to save him. They don’t know that Alistair(Sam) who texted her from Miles phone. And BANG! Some of the group tried to kiss Lauren. 

The Riot Club

Rich guys with a rowdy behavior. OH C’MON!

What do you guys thoughts for this movie?

Leave a Reply

