Where do you usually read? Physical Book, E-book, or Audiobook

12273040_1030376470319129_655725307_n

We have different preferences on where we read. It’s either a Physical book or E-book or Audio book or it could be the three of them or two of them.

So here’s I usually read.

1.Physical Book

12272868_1030376550319121_1117372905_n

Every reader loves and much preferred a Physical Copy. The scent of the pages smell’s good for our nose. And it’s also a memorabilia to us especially when our favorite Authors signed it. But sometimes book is much expensive than e-book and it’s very hard to read in the dark, you’ll need to open the light. And I got broke too so sometimes I can’t buy the books that I want and I have to wait for days or months to buy it. (student’s problems lol). Lucky enough to have friends who let you borrow their books.

 

2.E-book

12270373_1030376566985786_1207135935_n

This is my reservation when I don’t have books.  Mostly I read here in my phone but sometimes my eyes were hurting.

Pros:

  • I can read it and bring everywhere. Especially when I’m commuting and I feel out of place in social gatherings.
  • Reading in the dark is not hard.

 

3.Audio Book

12242229_1030375283652581_1284205078_n

At first it’s hard for me to understand when I listen to it because I’m not used to it. The reason I tried it because I’m busy here in our house doing chores and I’ll stop my reading just for it. It’s a multi tasking for me. But when I started blogging, I stop it. Because it took too long for me to finish a story when I’m listening it unlike reading.

Cons:

  • Everytime I’m going home and I will listen to the the story and I’m really tired, I can’t control myself to yawn and sometimes I doze.

 

So there where I usually read. Read where you are comfortable of. What’s more important is support the Author and read the stories. Stories has big impact on our lives. Reading has a good benefits on our health. SO READ, READ, READ and be part on your fave FANDOM.

 

Leave a Reply

