Author Interview with Michelle Madow

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling


11992012                     26876374              28176867

28188348                                30046401


Hello, guys! Hope you had an amazing weekend and today is Monday, well, enjoy your Monday morning or evening.

Today, I interviewed Michelle Madow. She released last year her final book in Elementals Series the Hands of Time. It was really an emotional ending but there is a good news. It’s not the end for Michelle Madow.

Without further ado, shall we get started?

Q1. Hi, Michelle! Thanks for letting me have an interview with you. How are you now that it’s the final book in the Elementals Series?

Hi! It’s been AMAZING seeing all the reviews coming in for the final Elementals book! Ending a series is difficult because I want readers to feel fulfilled and happy at the end of the series, but at the same time, everything can’t end too happily, or it feels fake. I made a real effort to strike the proper balance, and I’m thrilled to see that readers feel like I’ve done that.

I just released the Elementals complete series box set, so I’m really excited that readers now have such an easy way to grab the entire series! (And for a discounted price, too!)

Q2. The ending of the Elementals Series is really a shocking revelation. What can you say about it?

I had a lot of fun with the ending. Like I said above, I didn’t want everything to end too happily. After all, the characters are fighting to prevent a war, and I felt like they needed to feel the effects of that. It’s hard to say more without giving spoilers, but I’m just glad to see that the majority of readers are happy with how I ended the series.

Anyone who hasn’t read Elementals yet will hopefully be excited to know that they can grab the first book for FREE on my website! Here’s the link where they can get it à https://app.convertkit.com/landing_pages/91374?v=6

Q3. Are you writing a new story? Tell us about it.

My next book is called Collide – it’s a standalone book about a girl who was a victim in a mass shooting and is then thrown into a parallel universe, one week earlier, to stop the crime from happening there.  I love time travel and parallel universes, so I had a blast writing that book! It releases on February 9, 2017.

I’m currently writing a fallen angel book that’s going to be part of the Charmed Legacy collection. Each Charmed Legacy book is a standalone that takes place in a shared universe, and I’m loving how the book is progressing. That book will be releasing on October 24, 2017.

Thank you so much for interviewing me on your blog!

Here are my reviews for the Elementals Series:

Elementals 1: The Prophecy of Shadows

Elementals 2: The Blood of Hydra

Elementals 3: The Head of Medusa

Elementals 4: The Portal to Kerberos

Elementals 5: The Hands of Time

2 Comments

  1. Ooh this is awesome! I’ve heard vaguely of the first book and think it might be on my kindle actually? I should check.😜 I do love books with shocking endings though!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

